• Honda

Executive Honda

1194 North Colony Rd.
Directions Wallingford, CT 06492

  • New Sales: 866-664-6093
  • Used Sales: 866-664-6091
  • Service: 866-661-6599
  • Parts: 866-778-2776

Dealership Reviews

false false
DEALERSHIP REVIEWS
Our Customers Are Our Best Advertisement!

                                                                                                                                        

October 2016

Erika | Yelp Reviews

 

"I had such a great experience here today. My salesman was Khalid. The entire process could not have been any easier. I was in a bind and they got me a beautiful car with the exact payment I wanted. The salesman, the finance guy, everyone was great. 5 stars."

                                                                                                                                                                                      

August 2016

First Car Owner | Cars.com Reviews

  

"By far the best experience I've had as a first-time shopper. Rex the sales consultant took great care of me and helped me meet my budget. The staff are so nice, they don't hassle you or try to push you into anything you don't want. Chris the sales manager was awesome, he was so nice and explained to me step by step what my contract entailed. Overall, a great dealership to invest your time and money in. They will take great care of you!!!




January 2016

"Great Customer Service and Great Prices!!! Their Sales Team , Service Center and Auto Body Shop are Top Notch!!!"



January 2016

"I've never thought to leave a review before, but we've been using this dealership for more than a dozen years, and it's always given us excellent service. This weekend, however, when we were buying a Civic, there was a mix up in our order, and the car we thought we'd purchased (and put a deposit on) wasn't available. Our sales person, Jeff Smith, came straight to the rescue. Rather than send us home disappointed, he apologized for the error and arranged for us to receive an Accord as a substitute for the Civic, at the same price. Of course, we were delighted! Well done Jeff! Well done Executive Honda! It's a beautiful Accord. You've got our business for at least another decade."



December, 2015

"They've always been fair, reasonable and efficient. Bought 4 tires yesterday and they were the same price as they were 4 years ago. I don't go anywhere else."



October 2015

Kirshna | Facebook Reviews


"The wait wasn't bad at all. Less than an hour! Great Place."



October 2015

Christina | Facebook Reviews


"Always amazing service from service advisor Ryan Hicks! Thanks Executive Honda!"



September 2015


Kim and Al | DealerRater



"Went to Executive Honda in Wallingford on Saturday looking for a new Honda - Got an excellent trade in value on my existing Honda Accord - Drove home in a new 2015 Honda Accord Sport - Juan was an excellent Sales Rep and everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous!"
Info