Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Friendly, patient, professional employees. This was my first purchase of a Honda, and this dealership was a big part of the reason why. They are supportive without being pushy. (Giving four stars/“good” on price just because it wasn’t anything spectacular. But it was definitely a fair price. No complaints.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Executive is the best Honda dealership in CT, they’ll find you the best price right off the bat and will match any other offers. I traveled from the Fairfield area to here because they were the best deal, best warranty and unbelievably receptive customer support. I will buy all of my future Honda vehicles from this dealership. Major shoutout to Xavier and to Manny, great guys that really know what they’re doing. 10 Stars across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This was a great experience. Everything done from my home, from test drive to purchase. Ryan was knowledgeable and helpful and very patient with all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very satisfied customer. Dealership was very easy to deal with, in a relaxed atmosphere. We initially purchased our Ridgeline over the internet. While that process may produce a few hiccups, in the end everything was straightened out satisfactorily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The staff at this dealership are very helpful while being highly professional in giving you proper guidance towards your purchase or just giving you the best advice overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I have been buying suvs from Khaled for 15 years at Honda. Khaled is caring ,understanding and very hard working salesman for you. One thing about Khaled he puts your needs first. I have sent relatives, friends and strangers to Khaled because it’s a pleasure buying a vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Marquet was very good. Nice guy, seems very honest and eager to be of assistance and was very accommodating. The general manager Jason was also good. They both wanted to ensure we were happy with our purchase and worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Easy to negotiate price over the phone. Salesman Walied Hanaif was true to his word by honoring the quoted price. Not a lot of back and forth. Also, the finance manager didn’t push hard on other products which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ryan Nelson was great to work with and helped me find exactly what I wanted. Very happy with the car.. He also followed up with me a couple of times to see how I was doing with the car. Louis Oosten also was helpful with the financing, Marquet Humphrey was also very helpful by calming me down when we realized that I had been sent the wrong information by my insurance company. I was very upset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Xavier Matos was super friendly and determined to do everything he could to give us the best offer! He was extremely patient and happy to help in any way possible to make the best decision. As customers for over 10 years, we're happy to keep coming back for the awesome service and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Walied was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and efficient. We drove away with our new vehicle within 24 hours of walking into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Emily was great to work with. We set the expectations early on what we needed/wanted and she kept us in our budget. We are trying out leasing for the first time and feel confident in our decision thanks to Emily. From initial visit/test drive to bringing the car home was exactly a week, very fast and quick transaction. We had a small issue where the mileage on the paperwork didn’t match the van I was leasing but Louis corrected everything the next day. Overall extremely happy with our choice to use Executive Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was nice, friendly and profesional through the whole car buying experience as well as efficient in the car buying process itself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Emily Knight was extremely helpful and took great care of us. Excellent service, quick and easy. Great job! Kudos to the dealership for the unlimited miles/years powertrain warranty too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great experience! Love my car! Looking forward to working with this dealership in the future. The process was streamlined and I was able to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with. We had a great experience with Walied. He walked us through every step of the way and I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My experience was more than amazing. Xavier was more than polite and very professional with assisting me with what I wanted. Very pleased and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Sales person was great she handled all questions and we worked this out quickly. No issues at all she was very friendly and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Had a great experience. They had the car I wanted at a fair price and Marquet was excellent to work with. Financing went smoothly as well. I would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Exceptional service. Everything about it was very professional. We are very happy with our purchase and would use Executive again. The dealership is very clean. That impressed us due to the pandemic. Everyone wore masks at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The interest rate I was told was 1.9% and in reality was 1.99%. When I picked up my brand new car it already had over 250 miles on it. I was told on the phone it was coming on a car carrier from NY and in reality it was driven. The detail job wasn’t the greatest either. Over all it was a good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

When you think of car dealers, you often think about the haggling, the pressure, the nonsense. The all Day affair that comes with buying a new vehicle. Even when I bought a preowned car a little over a year ago, it took almost ALL DAY. I'm taking HOURS and HOURS! That was not true for EXECUTIVE HONDA. No pressure, no strong arm sales tactics, no extraneous BS. Dare I say it, it was actually an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Dominick was so good and knew his stuff so well I never once felt like I was being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I am a returning customer to Executive Honda,this is my 5th Accord I have purchased from dealership because of their outstanding customer service!Sammy and Xavier are so friendly and does not make you feel purchased for a sell,very knowledgeable of vehicle's. They are a great team and make sure the customer is completely satisfied before leaving their dealership. I highly recommend and will continue to go there for my vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Our salesman Terry Albert was terrific. He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about our new car. I would definitely recommend Executive Honda to anyone, especially Terry as the salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Khaled was great & all the managers were very helpful in the purchase of our used Honda Certified Pilot. They did all the paperwork & delivered the car to us to Massachusetts. Thank you for your help to make this experience much less stressful for or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great experience. Easy trade in. Friendly service. Good communication. Clean office. Hours that are easily accessible. This is my fifth car I’ve bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I have never had an easier car buying experience. Everyone, especially Ryan, who facilitated the sale, was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I am very pleased with the experience of buying a new car during the pandemic. Emily was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Emily was very easy to work with. She knew exactly what was important to me and had the perfect CRV. She is friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive to questions. I enjoyed working with her. she is a credit to Executive Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I shopped around 5 different dealerships throughout NY, NJ, and CT and got the best price from Liberty Honda without negotiating. Their list price really was the lowest. The customer service was amazing as well. They helped me get the best rate and had me out the door in my brand new car within the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I was very pleased with this dealership. I did not feel hounded by salespeople or pressured to make any purchases, and the salesperson I dealt with was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Rex gave us a level of expertise, purchase options, courtesy and professional advice as if we were the only customer in this fine dealership. He is knowledgeable, personable and clearly works to address the customer's best interests- he goes more than the extra mile for you. We are very pleased and confident in our vehicle purchase because of his help. Many thanks, Rex and Executive Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Tim took his time in explaining the process to me as a first time buyer and he was very patient and helpful. Definitely would go back to ask for Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

To whom it may concern, I came in to inquire about a lease. Tim Abtin was great! He was able to get me into a lease that fit my budget. He was very personable and extremely helpful. Everything was explained to me clearly and all my questions were answered. Very knowledgeable about Honda. He is truly an asset to your company. Thank you, Carrie Ellis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Xavier is very easy to work with and very professional. I live in Milford to and travel to Wallingford for his exceptional customer service. The gentleman in Finance was great too! Unfortunately I can’t remember his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Xavier was very attentive and helpful through the whole process! He gave us many different options to fulfill our needs. It was also very helpful he spoke Spanish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. Easy to work with. Was able to get me the exact vehicle that I wanted for a better price than 3 other dealerships. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I was very happy to have Terry as my sales person. He was knowledgeable, easy to speak with, very responsive to my questions, quick to get answers and attentive to my needs. He made the experience easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Terry Albert is one of the few honest salesman out there! He knows his cars, answers all your questions and treats you with respect. He takes the time to make sure you understand everything and us happy with your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

As always this dealership is totally professional And dedicated to customer satisfaction. They are responsive and direct in all their dealings. I recommend them to all family, friends and associates interested in purchasing or servicing a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

ONE WORD !! (AMAZING) Thank you so much! This was my first time buying a car !! They understood the anxiety I had and they helped me! Not pushy !! Every employee I had to speak to was awesome and felt more like family !! THANK YOU ALL AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Worked with us on a lot of factors to get to a compromise on the price. Would have liked the vehicle a little cleaner. Process was quick and they offered warranties but didn’t force, sneak, or talk me to death about not selecting it. My wife is the one who shopped and looked for the vehicle and she did say Walied was polite and easy going. She was treated fairly and with respect vs the Honda in Branford that the manager was rude to. This ultimately led us to working with them here and shutting the door on Branford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Everything was Amazing. I Couldn’t ask for anything more. I am very happy and would 100% come back again. Thank you very much for everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I only purchase a car infrequently and wasn’t excited about shopping for one. I appreciated the ‘set price’ policy and Walied Hanaif was a very courteous and reliable salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I love Executive Honda. I have bought 2 cars there over the years. They are a no bs dealership and their service center is the best I've seen. I will continue using them for all my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I was really impressed with Emily’s knowledge of the vehicles and her willingness to work with me across various communication platforms (phone, email, text). Although this dealerrater.com website is a pain to try to leave a review on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. I knew what I wanted, came in, and was out with a new car in only a few hours. Emily Knighte was outstanding. She stayed with us and walked us through the entire process. They checked up on us after the purchase and continue to offer support. I came to this dealership off a recommendation and 10/10 would recommend again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great experience overall. Executive Honda worked really hard to get me approve to the Honda I loved. Xavier Matos and Nate were friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend executive Honda. I will be going back If I ever need another Honda. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Rej the sales man was very efficient and comfortable to work with. Great buying experience. He was extremely easy to work with, pleasant, and knowledgeable. The whole process was enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great dealer ship, very friendly, great experience , emily was outstanding to work with, honda crv is a great suv, we will be happy with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

my best experience so far from among the dealership (Toyota, Nissan). My first ever Honda. I love it. very easy and smooth transaction. Thank you. I and my family are loving & enjoying every ride.. Good luck to all your dealings this 2021. Stay safe. Thank you. Mildred M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent experience with Kahled as always.No pressure to buy or lease.This is my 4 th & 5 th vehicle.Always aa excellent experience with all involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Excellent, pressure-free experience selecting, purchasing, and financing a used car. Tim Abtin and Nate Sisco were wonderful to work with- efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. This dealership is highly recommended by my colleagues and I will highly recommend them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Tim was knowledgeable, helpful and kind. He answered all our questions and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our new Odyssey. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Found the vehicle i wanted here and couldn’t have been happier with the car buying experience. Salesman Tim A was extremely helpful and financing was handled expertly by Louise. Recommend that anyone looking for a Honda should stop here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The salesman, Khaled Elmorsy was very nice and helpful. He helped us to get our new car with an affordable price and great deals. He had a great attitude towards us. I will recommend Executive Honda to everyone. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Walied Hanaif made my experience the best I had purchasing a new car. I purchased 3 brand new Honda’s from a different Honda dealership in the past. I went back to that dealership but didn’t feel comfortable so I shopped around. Walied earned my trust and respect. I feel confident I received the best possible deal. His colleagues were great too. The team was invested in my satisfaction from beginning to end. I will continue to use Executive Honda for my future car needs & will refer my family & friends based on such a positive experience. Walied for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

We just picked up our 5th and 6th car that we either purchased or leased from Executive over the past 4 years. They have always worked well with us. If I had one comment it would be a clearer and more transparent money trail showing very specifically debits and credits for payouts, incentives, down payments, trade in, equity on lease, etc. I honestly still feel that I overpaid for my car because I could not get a clear picture of costs and credits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very friendly dealership. Walked in and let them know what I was looking for. Brought up the cars I wanted for test drive and provided me payment options based on what I suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Executive Honda has always been great to me! This includes their sales (ask for Walied) and service (ask for John) departments! Both are excellent and professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience with Xavier!! We purchased a CPO CR-V online/over the phone & had it delivered to us - all felt safe and easy & the vehicle had been wonderfully detailed. Would definitely purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I was looking at a RAV4 but had a bad experience at the Toyota dealership. i walked into the Executive Dealership and Walied was great with his presentation. He gave us a new CRV to drive around and then explained every great feature about the SUV. I bought the brand new CRV the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!! Walied and the dealership were professional, courteous and extremely efficient. I went for a test drive, got a price for my trade-in (above Kelly blue book) and an excellent low price for my new 2021 CRV in about an hour. I highly recommend Executive Honda and Walied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Dealership was great as soon as I walked in I was helped. I didn’t feel pressured into buying anything. Ray was very very patient with us showed us everything we wanted to see let us drive test any car and didn’t rush us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

We bought a Honda Pilot in august from Xavier at executive Honda and unfortunately we were in a car accident and need to replace it. We went back to Xavier and the whole process was so simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This is our 2nd car purchased from Terrance. He was pleasant, helpful and exceptionally easy to work with. Thanks for making this process easy! Bruce & Lisa Tabak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Terrance was very informative, friendly, and made my first lease purchase feel at ease.I highly recommend him and all of the staff at Executive Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

They are very efficient and I would recommend them. I have bought a few vehicles with Executive. Nissan, Jeep and now Honda. Walid did a nice job in the sale. I would suggest they look at the business model of their internet competitors to allow full transactions over the net.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

This is our family’s third lease from Executive Honda in Wallingford. Our salesperson for all three has been Terrance Albert. He makes the process go so smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. The entire Wallingford team is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I have to say I had a wonderful experience at Executive Honda, Walied Hanaif got me the Honda CRV that I wanted and I am very pleased! Josh Arke was patient going through the paperwork and I appreciated that so much! Thank you very much! I bought my last Honda CRV here 16 years ago and that is why I stayed with Executive Honda Wallingford, CT! Laurie Lee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Emily Knight was the sales person who sold me the car. She gave me excellent service. Everyone at the dealership was very accommodating and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Executive Honda always does a fantastic job for me and my family! From service to sales, they have always done a great job listening to our needs and helping in a timely manner. I recently bought a new car and Rex did a great job being patient and doing a thorough job providing information throughout the car buying process. Executive Honda answered all my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Rex was helpful, patient, and explained everything very well. He made himself available after-hours for any questions we may have had. We would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a quality used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Extremely smooth and enjoyable experience picking up my new 2020 Honda Civic. Jason and his team made sure it was as easy and comfortable as possible the minute I walked through the door. No waiting times, and they had the paperwork organized and ready so that signing took less than five minutes. The car was absolutely sparkling inside and out...they even cleaned my license plate covers as they transferred them from my old car to the new. Would absolutely recommend Executive Honda to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Easy process. Very satisfied with my car. Rim was damaged in shipment and they replaced without issue. Helped me get approved for a loan I could afford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I just want to say that I had a Great” Experience at Executive Honda@ Wallingford CT, Genna Panaroni A Service Adviser was awesome Very Professionall” 😁💯, I recommend this Honda Site. P.S Great job with the Technicians & Mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

This was my second lease with Executive Honda. Rex was great!! He was thorough and did not try to oversell me. I'll be back once my 3-year lease is up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Rex was my sales representative and he was great. He gave me his phone number and texted me updates along with emails. The price was right on all the vehicles. It's a "no hassle/no haggle" dealership, which was evident in the pricing. Prices advertised were lower than other surrounding dealers because you don't have to negotiate them down by a couple thousand dollars. My dad saw a belt that was worn on the 2017 H-RV that I was buying, and he asked them to replace it as part of the condition of me buying the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

WALIED WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CRV I WAS LOOKING FOR. HE KNEW THE CAR INSIDE AND OUT AND WAS VERY GOOD AT EXPLAINING ALL THE FEATURES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Service was on time and finished earlier than expected. Very friendly employees. Waiting area was set up as Covid regulated. Everything was done well for a good appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Amazing experience!! Highly recommended, make sure to ask for Raymond. Not only was there great customer service from all the employees, there were great selection of cars as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

As always top notch service. Clean , fast service and a very friendly staff. Answered all my questions and didn’t try to over sell me on unneeded service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Right before I was scheduled for an important meeting the following day, I required emergency service on my Honda Accord. Executive Honda made sure I got an early appointment and made sure all my issues were resolved the same day, and I was able to attend my meeting without worry. Sean and the staff were friendly and courteous as always, and their safety protocols were in place as well. Thank you for your quick response to this issue, and for suggestions for service for the next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Was happy to see that the dealership followed safety guidelines due to the corona 19 virus. I had an appointment and was taken right on time, I did not have to wait. Joe was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I dropped off my car to get tire replaced during corona virus concerns. Safe and sanitary precautions were taken and the service was fast and performed with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Very easy drop off, helpful checkin process, very courteous, and my car was ready before the promised time. I appreciate the honest feedback and helpful suggestions. Excellent service... thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I really appreciated the laid back sales approach. My sales person was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would strongly recommend this dealer for their outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Dropped off car day before appointment, in & out in less than 5 min. Sean notified me when the car was ready. Picked up the car and again in & out in less than 5 min. This is my second car to be serviced @ Executive Honda and I have no reason to go anywhere else. Good job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Khaled is an excellent car salesman, caring, understanding your needs. My family has been buying cars from this dealership for 15 years. Loan officer Nate is just as nice and explains everything as he goes along so, you can ask questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Excellent Service This is the 2nd car I purchased. All of my questions answered precisely and in a timely patient manner.Great job Dom N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Very courteous service from everyone there. Never a bad experience. Highly recommend their sales and service. Always have had good experiences with their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Excellent service as always. They always go above and behind to help and are always polite and courteous. I have always been happy with the service at Executive Honda and will continue to have my pilot serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I appreciate the attention and the Great Customer Service. Very detailed and informative regarding the visit. Great to have an overview of what was performed on the vehicle. Thanks for the extra effort to make everyone comfortable during the Pandemic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Trust Sean that is why I go there not to Nissan in north Haven I am a widow and I know that I will not be taken advantage of thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

No haggling, just honest, straightforward salespeople. Went in with a price in mind, that is exactly what I received, no need to negotiate, I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

To notch dealers. We purchase our company vehicles and many of our employees have purchased their own personal vehicles from Executive Honda after seeing how smoothly they deal with our fleet. They made the process painless. Arranged delivery, simplified paperwork, executions, and pickups and assisted with registration and title processing during Covid -19. When they didn't have the exact model available in the lot, they had the one we wanted the next day. They arranged accessories (hitch, racks, gps) and modified the vehicle to fit our business needs. Executive is one of my favorite vendors. They are able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Always great service. They are straight shooters with service pricing and time of service. Very clean dealership. They take Covid-19 seriously and make you feel safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Executive Honda has provided outstanding service for many years. It is because of their dedication and commitment that we continue our loyalty. We have three Honda’s and will continue purchasing our Honda’s from executive Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

They showed great service from the moment I arrived. They maintained great distances and immediately sanitized my car. They listened to my concern and addressed it properly. Since my car needed work done it would take a few hours. I was given the option to utilize a loaner car. I was able to return back to work and not lose time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Best dealership ever! I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from them and have used them for most of my service for several years. Top notch service!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review