Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Our salesman Khaled was very honest, and understood our needs in a new car. He was able to locate one which was coming in to the dealership and kept us updated during this process. Purchasing a car can be a emotional ordeal, but Khaled made the process transparent and simple. It was great experience, looking forward to our next purchase with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Awesome thank you Ryan for all you did with getting me my 2021 hrv we are very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Everyone at Executive Honda was very friendly. Walied took his time showing me all the new car technology that I don’t understand. I had a great experience, and I absolutely love my new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience considering the shortage of new cars. No high pressure sales and Ryan was a great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Rex was super helpful and so nice! I would highly recommend anyone to him if they needed a car! He made the process super easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Well organized, efficient, and resourceful experience. The sales man and sales manager explained everything thoroughly, accommodated my time restraints, and was able to execute diligently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Ryan was so helpful and took great care getting me set up. Louis (finance) was amazing and nade sure I understood the process, service center went above and beyond, Manager Sami was helpful and happy to step in and streamline whereever possible and they continue to treat me well after my purchase. Service center Jay had me covered with me andriod auto issue fixed and back on the road in under 10 mins. Most importantly no one was pushy and rushed any part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Walied was amazing! Everywhere else I looked I was told that the wait for a new car would be at least 3 weeks. Walied got me the perfect CRV in just over one week! He was easy to work with, and I felt very comfortable working with him, and with the other folks at Executive Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Walied did an excellent job listening to our requirements, addressing our 2004 CR-V trade-in and coming up with a great option. A 2019 CR-V was coming in off lease and Walied was able to line the car up for us for a test drive. This is the 3rd Honda we have purchased from Executive, that says it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I am always hesitant about about buying from a dealer, but this experience far exceeded my expectations. Wonderful team here! I was able to find the car I was looking for immediately and got a better value than from another large consumer dealer I was considering in East Haven. Smaller team, better coordinated, great buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our car at Executive Honda. It was an easy process and Dominic was great to work with!! I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Top notch and very professional. Ryan the salesman have the attention to all my details and I felt very comfortable working with him and the rest of the crew there at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Very helpful in explaining the workings of the new car purchased, and the services that are provided by Honda and the dealership. Also easy to contact and responsive to follow up questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience buying 2019 Lexus NX300.. Brice was very helpful and knowledgeable, that brought us to make a good deal.We’ll definitely come back for future car shopping and recommend Excecutive Honda to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Ryan Nelson went out of his way to help me with every part of the purchase of my Honda CRV. He even drove the car to my home so that i could test drive it when i didn't have access to a vehicle to drive to the dealership. He was a pleasure to work with and i highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Ryan Nelson at Executive Honda was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted as fast as possible when a lot of other dealers couldn’t . He made my car buying experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This is the third car I’ve leased through Wallingford Executive Honda and Dominick Nusdeau and have always been satisfied with the service from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Pleasure to work with. Extremely helpful and caring for customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I visited this dealership and rite away i was greeted by Walied Hanaid. He was very helpful and informative in regards to the kind of vehicle I was interested in and as a result I was able to drive away that same day with my Honda accord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very efficient and friendly the salesman very professional I’m glad he was bilingual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Terrance made the purchasing as easy as possible.he went out of his way to answer my questions and process all the paperwork virtually. As a mom of young kids that are not yet able to be vaccinated I appreciated this so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Sales experience with Timothy went smooth. He is a true pro. I knew what I was looking for and he got it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The whole car buying process was very easy. Everyone was so friendly. Ryan Nelson was very attentive to the whole process. Finance manager was awesome!! I will definitely buy another vehicle from Executive in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Don’t know if I have 25 words for the dealership but I can say I have been using them for the past 14 years with my 2006 element and now with my 2021 Ridgeline. Sales and service have been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Jason and Dominick were so friendly and professional. Their honesty and expertise was admirable and they made my experience leasing a new vehicle flawless. I went there because a friend recommended the dealership and I too will recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

My experience was awesome, the treatment was amazing, and the professionalism own on point. I left extremely satisfied with my very FIRST car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The Executive Honda Employee I interacted the most was Ryan. Very friendly, answered all questions clearly, no pressure to customers. Very happy with the experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Had a great experience with Ryan at Executive Honda, he was great, knew what he was talking about, and was very professional. I am so happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Bryce was a pleasure to work with. Made everything easy. We will be in the market for another new vehicle in the next few months and will be back to purchase the vehicle with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Xavier took care of everything in a very professional, expedient manner. I am completely satisfied with his service. The very first person I spoke with was just as efficient and the financial process was just as smooth (I cannot remember their names-my apologies). I have been with Executive for many years, and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Bryce helped me through the entire process and made me feel confident in my choice. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a phenomenal salesman, Wallied, however I felt the information provided to me by the finance department came later than it should have. Overall a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I enjoyed the shopping experience with Executive Honda. Bryce was easy and professional to work with. I needed a car and he made it happen within a week. He got me the car I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I was very pleased with Executive Honda and my salesman, Xavier Matos. I used to work at bank which had the motto, "The customer is the reason for our existence." Executive Honda seems to epitomize this belief.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great working with Executive Honda. Very helpful staff. Let you see and understand all options on cars. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would purchase from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great Service & Great Pricing! Walid Hanif was very knowledgeable & friendly and made sure we walked out of that door satisfied. We will pass along the great service to friends & family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was great working with Executive Honda. I appreciated that I was able to do a test drive by myself and was able to take my car to an auto shop before purchasing. I worked with Marquet, who was a great guy. He was very chill, friendly and helpful. The purchasing and registration process was smooth too. I will be recommending Executive Honda to my friends and family (although most of them already go here to purchase cars).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Honda Executive was very professional and helpful. I left the dealership very happy! Bryce was very quick and helpful to me the most! The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was a great experience. No hassle, was straight forward and to the point. I would recommend anyone looking for a Honda to go to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Pleasant, friendly, patient, and courteous. Was treated with respect and they had complete understanding with my questions and concerns. The service was much better than other dealerships I have worked with before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

good dealer and good services. i will buy again from them and recommend them to all friends and family. go and buy your car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service! Xavier made our experience top notch. He did a wonderful job helping us find the CRV we were looking for and always took time to answer our questions. Very professional and friendly dealership. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Such a professional and seamless process at Honda and I couldn’t of done it without the help of Marquet! The best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Walked was a great salesman. He walked us through the lot and made sure we knew exactly what Honda had to offer. Very pleasurable person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service.Rex was great , explained everything, and I could not be happier.Purchased a 2021 Honda Civic..Thank You!!! Second Honda in a year from them!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent customer service from Bryce and he was friendly and easy to talk to. To be honest it's ridiculous that I can't just leave a nice review without putting down 25 words!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Xavier was great!!! Highly referable, Extremely consistent on what he said he was going to do, Extremely great at his job. Highly recommended… Great seller!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We brought our first Honda CRV in summer, 2021 at Wallingford, CT executive Honda. The dealership was very professional and friendly. We will recommend to others in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I bought my first of many cars in 1994. 27 years ago. They are always fair and honest from the no pressure sale of every car and beyond. The service department is the best around hands down. The communication from the service advisors is realistic and honest. They do not over sell. I have NEVER had to come back to get my car looked at after service because their mechanics do it right the first time. The collision center is state of the art and I have been extremely happy with their work as well in the couple of unfortunate siyuations when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very professional and friendly service. We 100% will be recommending this dealer as well as our salesman walied to everyone we know. We had a great experience and will be back again with busines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We bought our first Honda this year 2021 at Executive Honda. Walied Hanaif was very helpful and very knowledgeable with all of our questions. He did not pressure us at all which made buying a car very pleasant. Also, Walied was very honest . This was the best car buying experience we ever had and we would buy another car at Executive Honda in Wallingford from Walied. Louis Oosten , the finance manager was also very nice and up front about everything and there were no pressure tactics. Everything was explained thoroughly to us which made us feel more comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This dealership was very helpful. They answered my questions and helped me get a good deal. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Marquet was very helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. I’d recommend his service to anyone as well as the executive Honda team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Overall, a very positive experience. I am very happy with my new car and would recommend Executive Honda to others who are looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Awesome salesman Bryce. Was very aware of what I was looking for and got me the deal I wanted. Ryan in finance was awesome as well. Overall very happy would definitely recommend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I could not be happier with Executive Honda. I got a great deal and Marquet was excellent! He was so friendly, helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend Executive Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent Sales and Service for my very affordable 2021 Honda HR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Love my new car, and feel like the price was negotiated reasonably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Was a great experience as it was my first time getting a car in my name and even got a deal for being a new graduate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very happy with sales and service. Salesman was very helpful in picking a new Honda CRV and delivered just what I wanted . Very easy to work with and communicated with me through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Walied was amazing. This is my car and he spent time explaining my options and going through the process with me. Very happy with my purchase and with the Honda Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Amazing experience! Walied and Sami gave us great advice. We could find the car that fitted our family the best. We highly recommend Executive Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

SEAN IS THE BEST..... never a worry with him on the job.I appreciate him taking me as a customer an the suggestion that he has made....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Ryan was amazing and helped with everything I asked for! When looking for a new car I would definitely return here. I would also recommend this Honda to other family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We have purchased three vehicles from Executive Honda, each time dealing with Dominick Nusdeu. Each time he has helped us our experience has been smooth and effortless. We recently picked up a new Odyssey and now our whole family can comfortably fit!! Thank you soo much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I’ve purchased many cars at Executive Honda and it has always been a pleasant experience! The staff has always been very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I got my first brand new car Honda CR-V last week and Mr. Rex Bilachie was great. He helped me with everything. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This has been our 3rd car we bought having Xavier Matos as a salesperson.. He is always attentive and professional. In my personal opinion I would say having Xavier as one of your sales associates keeps our family coming back to HOnda in Wallingford as we refer people to him as well. As always, we are very pleased with the service. He is an exceptional salesperson!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Marquet was very professional and helped so much with helping me along with helping me find a car. He showed different options available for my price range and was not pushy towards me rushing into purchasing a car. He helped so much and definitely made my experience buying my first car a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great customer service and help. Accomplished everything I set out to do in timely fashion. Would definitely go back here. Thanks again for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had an outstanding experience purchasing my new 2021 Honda Civic from Executive Honda, Wallingford, CT - May, 2021. They worked with me to find the exact model, color and trim package for the car I wanted. The price was very competitive and the sales process was very smooth and quick. Khaled Elorsy, my sales rep, was very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to all my questions and/or concerns. He spent hour(s) showing me all the features of the new car. It should be noted that there is a Honda dealership less then three miles from my house, but I did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Professional, no hassle sales and financing. Walied great sales staff. No doubt #1 in state. You won't be disappointed. Dealership excellent and above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

My fourth car in 7 years working with Terry (Terrance Albert) every time. Very good experience, no pressure, no gimmicks. This time I just renewed a lease to another new vehicle, and as usual it went without a flaw. Lou Oosten (finance) was also excellent going though all the work in that area. Cannot ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Emily and Ryan were amazing! They were attentive, personable, thorough, and friendly! I cannot say enough about how great my experience was! I leased a Honda HR-V. This is my first brand new vehicle and Emily and Ryan made my experience flawless! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Great experience. Quick process. No games and no gimmicks. Rex was awesome. I don't like dealerships, but this was by far my best experience. Thumbs up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

professional knowledgeable and personable. they accomplished all. wonderful group. they were east to work with and delivered as promised. very impressed with all at executive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I was very happy with the whole buying a new car experience, Rex was the sales person very professional and no pressure. I would recommend him and the dealership for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I was very pleased with the customer service. Terrance was very welcoming and made the new car buying experience much easier than i anticipated! I would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The vehicle is great. It rides very nice and looks awesome. The staff at the dealership were very friendly. I like the fact that I wasn’t pressured at all. A lot of the dealerships I’ve done business with in the past try to pressure you and wear you down until you buy or lease something. Executive was nothing like that. I did not feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

He greated us.ryan was very polite and friendly and did everything he cuold for us to take the car the same day.thank you ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

This location has Great customer service and employees are very knowledgeable. The process was quick and easy, I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Very personable staff at this dealership I was very pleased and hope the experience will continue in the future thank you the car seems very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Friendly, patient, professional employees. This was my first purchase of a Honda, and this dealership was a big part of the reason why. They are supportive without being pushy. (Giving four stars/“good” on price just because it wasn’t anything spectacular. But it was definitely a fair price. No complaints.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Executive is the best Honda dealership in CT, they’ll find you the best price right off the bat and will match any other offers. I traveled from the Fairfield area to here because they were the best deal, best warranty and unbelievably receptive customer support. I will buy all of my future Honda vehicles from this dealership. Major shoutout to Xavier and to Manny, great guys that really know what they’re doing. 10 Stars across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This was a great experience. Everything done from my home, from test drive to purchase. Ryan was knowledgeable and helpful and very patient with all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very satisfied customer. Dealership was very easy to deal with, in a relaxed atmosphere. We initially purchased our Ridgeline over the internet. While that process may produce a few hiccups, in the end everything was straightened out satisfactorily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The staff at this dealership are very helpful while being highly professional in giving you proper guidance towards your purchase or just giving you the best advice overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I have been buying suvs from Khaled for 15 years at Honda. Khaled is caring ,understanding and very hard working salesman for you. One thing about Khaled he puts your needs first. I have sent relatives, friends and strangers to Khaled because it’s a pleasure buying a vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Marquet was very good. Nice guy, seems very honest and eager to be of assistance and was very accommodating. The general manager Jason was also good. They both wanted to ensure we were happy with our purchase and worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Easy to negotiate price over the phone. Salesman Walied Hanaif was true to his word by honoring the quoted price. Not a lot of back and forth. Also, the finance manager didn’t push hard on other products which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ryan Nelson was great to work with and helped me find exactly what I wanted. Very happy with the car.. He also followed up with me a couple of times to see how I was doing with the car. Louis Oosten also was helpful with the financing, Marquet Humphrey was also very helpful by calming me down when we realized that I had been sent the wrong information by my insurance company. I was very upset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Xavier Matos was super friendly and determined to do everything he could to give us the best offer! He was extremely patient and happy to help in any way possible to make the best decision. As customers for over 10 years, we're happy to keep coming back for the awesome service and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Walied was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and efficient. We drove away with our new vehicle within 24 hours of walking into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Emily was great to work with. We set the expectations early on what we needed/wanted and she kept us in our budget. We are trying out leasing for the first time and feel confident in our decision thanks to Emily. From initial visit/test drive to bringing the car home was exactly a week, very fast and quick transaction. We had a small issue where the mileage on the paperwork didn’t match the van I was leasing but Louis corrected everything the next day. Overall extremely happy with our choice to use Executive Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was nice, friendly and profesional through the whole car buying experience as well as efficient in the car buying process itself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Emily Knight was extremely helpful and took great care of us. Excellent service, quick and easy. Great job! Kudos to the dealership for the unlimited miles/years powertrain warranty too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great experience! Love my car! Looking forward to working with this dealership in the future. The process was streamlined and I was able to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with. We had a great experience with Walied. He walked us through every step of the way and I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My experience was more than amazing. Xavier was more than polite and very professional with assisting me with what I wanted. Very pleased and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Sales person was great she handled all questions and we worked this out quickly. No issues at all she was very friendly and very personable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review