Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 12, 2019
 

an internet purchase, handed off to rej bilachie. the whole experience was outstanding. no stress, no hassle, FANTASTIC JOB.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019
 

an internet purchase, handed off to rej bilachie. no issues, no hassle. they did a fantastic job. we chose executive honda because they have an excellent service rating

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

AN INTERNET PURCHASE HANDED OFF TO REJ BILACHIE. THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB. NO HASSLE, NOT ISSUE AT ALL. WE SPECIFICALLY PICKED EXECUTIVE HONDA BECAUSE OF THEIR OUTSTANDING SERVICE RATING

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Rej is a great salesman! At executive Honda I have always have great experiences which is the reason I am on my 4th Honda. I don’t feel like I need to go to anyone else. Rej took great care of me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Kristin Crook was a dream to work with. I recently purchased a Honda CR-V and I LOVE it. I told her exactly what I wanted, we looked at a few different options and she made the process easy from start to finish. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a Honda. Thank you Kristen!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

I recently purchased my new 2018 Honda Accord and by the help of Kristin Crook I couldn’t have had a better experience!! The knowledge and dedication to my needs of options and payments were exact! Within minutes she had me In my car! I highly recommend visiting the team down at Executive Honda. Very comfortable and felt like an actual customer! I recommend Seeing Kristin as she answered all my questions and helped me out above and beyond. Thanks again keep up the great work Executive Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

They. Did. A. Great. Job. Repair. On. Air. Bag. Passenger. Side. 2010. Civic

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review